Staff

» About Us

» History and Mission

» Get Help

» Homelessness in Chicago

» Staff

» Associate Board

» Board of Directors

» Employment

Betsy Carlson

Title: Program Director
Email: bcarlson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 203

Abby Farnham

Title: Director of Development and Community Relations
Email: afarnham@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 202

Linda Gibson

Title: Interim Housing Manager
Email: lgibson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 208

Anita Howard

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: ahoward@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211

Dan Hula

Title: Executive Director
Email: dhula@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 201

Camellia Lee

Title: Intern
Email: clee@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 205

Fawn O'Brien

Title: Volunteer Program Manager
Email: volunteer@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 204

Renee Pigott

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: rpigott@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211

Katie Quinn

Title: Case Manager
Email: kquinn@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 209

Lesley Smith

Title: Intern
Email: lsmith@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 205

Brianne Spresser

Title: Case Manager
Email: bspresser@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 207

Denise Thompson

Title: Interim Housing Coordinator
Email: dthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 211

Julie Thompson

Title: Case Manager
Email: jthompson@lpcsonline.org
Phone: 773-549-6111 ext. 206